how to disable the file transfers dialog?
auguste at gmail.com
Wed May 29 22:18:13 EDT 2013
how can i have it disabled from popping up?
i minized it and unchecked the close window when finished checkbox. it is
still brought to front when the next file transfer begins.
i even tried to move it to another workspace. unfortunately, it is moved
back to the current workspace when the next file transfer begins.
is there an easy way to have it disabled or at least disable it from
i am not a native english speaker. if there's anythong unclear, i'd be
willing to explain further.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the Support