authorization request - user profile janinka.iq007 at
Sun Mar 21 11:13:36 EDT 2010

I have a question: If I get an authorization request from someone on 
why does Pidgin just show the number and I can not click on it to see 
the profile of the user?
How do I know who wants to be authorized?
Can I change the settings somehow to activate this function?

More information about the Support mailing list