Daniel Atallah datallah at
Sat Mar 13 16:23:11 EST 2010

On Sat, Mar 13, 2010 at 14:42, Dave Jacoby <Dave.Jacoby at> wrote:
> I setup several groups and moved my contacts into their corresponding
> groups, but when I close Pidgin and then re-open it, everything goes back to
> the default.  What am I doing wrong?

For which protocol?


More information about the Support mailing list