Dave Jacoby Dave.Jacoby at
Sat Mar 13 14:42:36 EST 2010

I setup several groups and moved my contacts into their corresponding groups, but when I close Pidgin and then re-open it, everything goes back to the default.  What am I doing wrong?


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <>

More information about the Support mailing list