chat logs being saved?

Evan Platt evan at espphotography.com
Tue Feb 16 23:01:52 EST 2010


On 2/16/2010 7:56 PM, Daniel Atallah wrote:

> If the logging preference is disabled, Pidgin will save logs.  Note
> that old logs are not deleted when you disable logging.

I'm guessing you meant Pidgin will not save logs if logging is disabled, 
or am I confused? :)



More information about the Support mailing list