Disabling minimize on away.

Jiří Vyskočil svzj at centrum.cz
Tue Aug 24 11:21:32 EDT 2010


 I was wondering - is there an option to disable the default 'minimize
on away' feature?
I have pidgin open all the time with many conversation windows so if I
go away from the computer and return later I have to open all of them
again which is very annoying. Also the buddy list disappears whenever I
manually change the status to anything else than Online, so I want to
use it further, I have to open it clicking on the tray icon again.



More information about the Support mailing list