spgldn at hotmail.com
Mon Dec 7 08:12:44 EST 2009
Just a question as to whether it is possible to permanently activate the privacy option so only persons on the Buddy list have access? This is a corporate environment and is only used internally. Thanks.
Windows Live: Keep your friends up to date with what you do online.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the Support