Help: Removed buddies are not deleted
louise.hoffman at gmail.com
Thu Jul 31 09:47:41 EDT 2008
> Can you check your privacy settings?
> On the buddy list, select the "Tools" menu then "Privacy"
> From that screen you can define who can contact you or not.
It just wonders me, because in Microsoft's MSN for Windows, it is
possible to delete a buddy.
Or that is atleast how it looks in Pidgin. When I delete a test buddy
on Microsoft MSN, it says in Pudgin "Has you: no". So I assume that
Microsoft MSN can delete?
> Different protocols have different defaults. Which protocol is this person
It is MSN.
More information about the Support