Help: Removed buddies are not deleted
evan at espphotography.com
Thu Jul 31 09:44:12 EDT 2008
Unless I'm mistaken - yes.
You ARE essentially removing them.
The point of most chat protocols is to allow anyone to contact you - ie
if I knew your screen name, I could message you. So if you don't want
someone to contact you, you are blocking them, or basically 'removing'
them. Same thing.
Louise Hoffman wrote:
> So it is impossible to remove a buddy for real? =(
More information about the Support