Help: Removed buddies are not deleted

Louise Hoffman louise.hoffman at
Thu Jul 31 09:41:29 EDT 2008

> You've removed the buddy, but for the most part that doesn't mean they
> can't write to you.
> You'd need to add them to your Blocked Buddy list.
> Tools, Privacy, add them in there, and change to the appropriate action,
> ie "Block only the people below."

So it is impossible to remove a buddy for real? =(

More information about the Support mailing list