Help: Removed buddies are not deleted

Evan Platt evan at espphotography.com
Thu Jul 31 09:44:12 EDT 2008


Unless I'm mistaken - yes.

You ARE essentially removing them.

The point of most chat protocols is to allow anyone to contact you - ie 
if I knew your screen name, I could message you. So if you don't want 
someone to contact you, you are blocking them, or basically 'removing' 
them. Same thing.

Louise Hoffman wrote:
> So it is impossible to remove a buddy for real? =(
>   



More information about the Support mailing list