Help: Removed buddies are not deleted

Louise Hoffman louise.hoffman at gmail.com
Thu Jul 31 09:41:29 EDT 2008


> You've removed the buddy, but for the most part that doesn't mean they
> can't write to you.
>
> You'd need to add them to your Blocked Buddy list.
>
> Tools, Privacy, add them in there, and change to the appropriate action,
> ie "Block only the people below."

So it is impossible to remove a buddy for real? =(



More information about the Support mailing list