Help: Removed buddies are not deleted

Evan Platt evan at espphotography.com
Thu Jul 31 09:36:37 EDT 2008


You've removed the buddy, but for the most part that doesn't mean they 
can't write to you.

You'd need to add them to your Blocked Buddy list.

Tools, Privacy, add them in there, and change to the appropriate action, 
ie "Block only the people below."

Louise Hoffman wrote:
> Dear readers
>
> When I right click on a buddy and select Remove, and the OK, the buddy
> can still write to me.
>
> How do I delete a buddy for good? =)
>
>   



More information about the Support mailing list