'Left Conversation' Message

stern_matt stern_matt at yahoo.com
Thu Jan 10 17:41:37 EST 2008


When closing message boxes, individuals on the other end receive a "_____ has
left the conversation" message.  As a recent convert to Pidgin, I really,
really like it but have already offended a number of friends after they've
received the left conversation notification.  Is there any way to turn this
feature off?  Otherwise, I might be forced to abandon my new favorite IM
client.

Thanks in advance. 
-- 
View this message in context: http://www.nabble.com/%27Left-Conversation%27-Message-tp14745697p14745697.html
Sent from the Pidgin Support List mailing list archive at Nabble.com.



More information about the Support mailing list